Prof. Henriette Dancs (Head Coordinator)
West Hungary University - Szombathely, Hungary
email:  dancs@mnsk.nyme.hu

Prof. Nic James
University of Middelsex - London, UK
email:  N.James@mdx.ac.uk

Prof. Goran Sporis
University of Zagreb/ Faculty of Kinesiology - Zagreb, Croatia
email:  gsporis@kif.hr

Prof. Jose Antonio Perez Turpin
University of Alicante - Alicante, Spain
email:  jose.perez@ua.es

 

Scientific working groups / heads:

1. Performance Analysis          Prof. Dr. Mike Hughes                    

Middlesex University/ School of Health and Social Science/London Sport Institute - London/UK
email:  mikehughes@data2win.org

2. Exercise and Health            Prof. Dr. Marjeta Mišigoj Duraković   

University of Zagreb/ Faculty of Kinesiology - Zagreb/Croatia
email:  mmisigoj@kif.hr

3. Sport and Society                Prof. Joel Gaillard                              

University of Nancy - Nancy, France
email: Joel.Gaillard@staps.uhp-nancy.fr

4. Pedagogy, Psychology, Methodology and PE         Prof. Ingunn Fjortoft

Telemark University College - Norway
email: Ingunn.Fjortoft@hit.no

5. Sport and Ageing            Prof. Dr. Anita Hoekelmann

Otto-von-Guericke University Magdeburg - Magdeburg, Germany
email: Anita.Hoekelmann@GSE-W.Uni-Magdeburg.de


URL: http://www.ovgu.de/code.htm
Code-ID: sportkinetics-37
Ausdruck am: 15.10.2018, 12:30 Uhr
Ansprechpartner:  Webmaster

© 2007 OvGU alle Rechte vorbehalten