Homepage
Home > About INSHS > Contact
Henriette Dancs                   dancs@mnsk.nyme.hu 

Hungary, Szombathely| University of West-Hungary / Institute of Sport Sciences

Anita Hoekelmann Anita.Hoekelmann@ovgu.de

Germany, Magdeburg | Otto-von-Guericke University / Institute fur Sportwissenschaft

Helmut Simi                   Helmut.Simi@fh-joanneum.at 

Austria, Bad Gleichenberg, Graz | FH- Joanneum / Health Management in Tourism

Antonello Lorenzini antonello.lorenzini@unibo.it

Italy, Bologna | University of Bologna / Faculty of Exercise and Sport Science

Jitka Koprivova   koprivova@fsps.muni.cz

Czeh Republik, Brno | Masaryk University / Faculty of Sport Studies

Jose Antonio Perez         jose.perez@ua.es

Spain, Alicante | University of Alicante / Faculty of Education

Ervin Gollner                  erwin.gollner@fh-pinkafeld.ac.at

Austria, Eisenstadt/Pinkafeld | FH- Burgenland / Health Management

Goran Vuckovic   Goran.Vuckovic@fsp.uni-lj.si

Slowenia, Ljubljana | University Ljubljana / Faculty of Sport

Vesna Babic                    vesna.babic@kif.hr

Croatia, Zagreb | University Zagreb / Faculty of Kinesiology

Lise Kjonniksen       lise.kjonniksen@hit.no

Norway, Telemark | Telemark University College / Faculty of Art, Folk Culture and Teacher Education

Maati Paasuke            mati.paasuke@ut.ee

Estoni, Tartu | University Tartu / Faculty of Exercise and Sport Sciences

Wieslaw Osinski          osinski@awf.poznan.pl

Poland, Poznan | University School of Physical Education Poznan

Arunas Emeljanovas   a.emeljanovas@lkka.lt

Lithuania, Kaunas | Lithuanian Academy of Physical Education / Faculty of Sport Education / Dep. of Physical Education and Gymnastics

Victor M.Perez           victor.m.perez@uv.es

Spain, Valencia | University of Valencia / Faculty of Physical Activity Sciences and Sport / Dep. of Physical Education and Sport

Gaetano Raiola       gaetanoraiola@libero.it

Italy, Salerno | University Salerno

Boris Bazanov            boris.baz@gmail.com

Estonia, Tallin | University Tallin / Institute of Health and Sport Sciences

Vyacheslav Shlyahtov       lyahtov@inbox.ru

Russia, Velikie Luki | Velikie Luki State Academy of Physical Education and Sports / Institute of Physical Education

Nick James               n.james@mdx.ac.uk

United Kingdom, London | Middlesex University /School of Health and Social Science / London Sport Institute

Nina Mohorko         nina.mohorko@zrs.upr.si

Slovenia, Koper | University of Primorska / Science and Research Centre of Koper / Institute for Kinesiology Research

Juris Grants                              jurisg@lanet.lv

Latvia, Riga | Latvian Academy of Sport Education / Institute of Physical Education

Vasiliki Zisi                      vzisi@pe.uth.gr

Greece, Trikala | University of Thessali /Department of Physical Education and Sport Scienc

Simona Nicolasi     imona.nicolosi@gmail.com

Italy, Enna| University of Enna

Joel Gaillard           Joel.Gaillard@staps.uhp-nancy.fr

France, Nancy| University of Nancy

Diese Seite: Seite drucken | Seite weiterempfehlen | Seite vorlesen lassen
Letzte Änderung: 07.12.2012 - Ansprechpartner: E-Mail  Webmaster

News

Attention!

You will find all new information about subgroup working under
L i n k s!

Please send all new information, which should be included in the webpage to:   benjamin.jaeger@st.ovgu.de


                ***

 The 9th Convention of the International Network
on Sport and Health Science

20th - 24th March 2013
Volos, Greece

                ***

 Performance Analysis Workshop

2nd - 5th April 2013
Alicante, Spain



                ***

 6th Baltic Sport Scientific Conference - Sport Science for Sustainable Society

23rd - 25th April 2013
Riga, Latvia



                ***

 International Programme in Performance Analysis of Sport

5th - 16th May 2013
Szombathely, Hungary


                ***

 Intensive Programme - Stay Hungry stay active


1st - 13th June 2013
Rimini and Bologna, Italy

 

               ***

 The 13th IASK Conference

6th - 8th September
Rimini, Italy

 

                ***

 2nd Summer School of Watersport

 Flyer of summer school
25th June - 2nd July 2013 and
3rd - 10th September 2013
KORČULA - BADIJA, Croatia

 
Impressum // © OvGU