Homepage
Home > About INSHS > Management

Management

The initiator of setting up this thematic network was Dr. Henriette Dancs, PhD, assistant professor in the Institute of Sport Science at Savaria Campus UWH, which is still the coordinating institute of the network.

Head coordinator: dr. Henriette Dancs PhD

             IMG_6246xUniversity of West-Hungary, Szombathely, Hungary
             Institute of Sport Science
             4, Karolyi G.
             Szombathely
             Hungary
             9700

Tel.: +36 94 504 419
Skype: dancsh64
Email:  dancs@mnsk.nyme.hu

 

The Board:

 Firstname Lastname
 Email  University
 Ingunn Fjortoft
 Ingunn.Fjortoft@hit.no  TELEMARK UNIVERSITY COLLEGE, NORWAY
 Anita Hoekelmann
 Anita.Hoekelmann@GSE-W.Uni.Magdeburg.de  OTTO-VON-GUERICKE-UNIVERSITÄT MAGDEBURG
 Joel Gaillard
 Joel.Gaillard@staps.uhp-nancy.fr  UNIVERSITY OF NANCY
 Nic  James  N.James@mdx.ac.uk  UNIVERSITY OF MIDDLESEX
 Mike  Hughes  mikehughes@data2win.org  UNIVERSITY OF CARDIFF
 Henriette  Dancs  dancs@mnsk.nyme.hu  WEST HUNGARY UNIVERSITY
 Jose Antonio
 Perez Turpin
 jose.perez@ua.es  UNIVERSITY OF ALICANTE
 Marjeta  Misigoj-Durakovic  mmisigoj@kif.hr  FACULTY OF KINESIOLOGY, UNIVERSITY OF ZAGREB
 Goran  Sporis  gsporis@kif.hr  FACULTY OF KINESIOLOGY, UNIVERSITY OF ZAGREB

                             

 

Diese Seite: Seite drucken | Seite weiterempfehlen | Seite vorlesen lassen
Letzte Änderung: 30.08.2012 - Ansprechpartner: E-Mail  Webmaster

News

Attention!

You will find all new information about subgroup working under
L i n k s!

Please send all new information, which should be included in the webpage to:   benjamin.jaeger@st.ovgu.de


                ***

 The 9th Convention of the International Network
on Sport and Health Science

20th - 24th March 2013
Volos, Greece

                ***

 Performance Analysis Workshop

2nd - 5th April 2013
Alicante, Spain



                ***

 6th Baltic Sport Scientific Conference - Sport Science for Sustainable Society

23rd - 25th April 2013
Riga, Latvia



                ***

 International Programme in Performance Analysis of Sport

5th - 16th May 2013
Szombathely, Hungary


                ***

 Intensive Programme - Stay Hungry stay active


1st - 13th June 2013
Rimini and Bologna, Italy

 

               ***

 The 13th IASK Conference

6th - 8th September
Rimini, Italy

 

                ***

 2nd Summer School of Watersport

 Flyer of summer school
25th June - 2nd July 2013 and
3rd - 10th September 2013
KORČULA - BADIJA, Croatia

 
Impressum // © OvGU